List of Premier League champions - Beaking Kenya News

Beaking Kenya News

Where It All Happens

Breaking Kenya News


Sunday, 12 May 2019

List of Premier League champions

Manchester City's Algerian midfielder Riyad Mahrez (second right) celebrates scoring their third goal during their English Premier League match against Brighton and Hove Albionat the American Express Community Stadium in Brighton, southern England on May 12, 2019. PHOTO | GLYN KIRK |
More by this Author
Champions of the English Premier League after Manchester City secured the 2018/19 title on Sunday's final day of the season:
1992/93: Manchester United
1993/94: Manchester United
1994/95: Blackburn Rovers
1995/96: Manchester United
1996/97: Manchester United
1997/98: Arsenal
1998/99: Manchester United
1999/2000: Manchester United
2000/01: Manchester United
2001/02: Arsenal
2002/03: Manchester United
2003/04: Arsenal
2004/05: Chelsea
2005/06: Chelsea
2006/07: Manchester United
2007/08: Manchester United
2008/09: Manchester United
2009/10: Chelsea
2010/11: Manchester United
2011/12: Manchester City
2012/13: Manchester United
2013/14: Manchester City
2014/15: Chelsea
2015/16: Leicester City
2016/17: Chelsea
2017/18: Manchester City
2018/19: Manchester City
Note: Prior to the establishment of the Premier League, the winners of the old First Division were the champions of England

No comments: